Leadership Team

New Beginnings Christian Fellowship Church
Leadership Team

Rev. Roslyn Nieves
Rev. Donnie Nieves
Staff Minister
Minister Patrick Nelson
Elder Deacon, Deaconess and Family
Elder Melvin Alloway


Elder Special Project and Planning
Elder Robin Brown
President, Trustee Board
Trustee Annette Mingo

Director, Communications
Brother Travis Knight


Diector,  Youth Programs
Sister Latoya Knight

President, Usher Board
Sister Sharon Alloway

President, Hospitality Services
Sister Fontaine Lane

Minister of Music
Elder Robin Brown

Church Administrator
Sister Sandy Parris

Worship With Us

Sunday's at 9:30 am

Virtually via the church conference line:

Dial-In (605) 472-5267
Access Code: 827008#